Board Members

Meet Our School Board Members
Front row (L to R): Jayare Buerster(vice president), Dale Woods (president), Lawrence Speir, Jr. (secretary) Back row (L to R): Wayne Doelling, Jo Rector, Mark McDaniel, and Kayla Bell.
Read More about Meet Our School Board Members
Mandatory Board Member Trainings
Open Meetings Act Education & Labor Law Financial Oversight & Accountablilty Fiduciary responsibilities All board members are compliant
Read More about Mandatory Board Member Trainings