{ insert name=editInPlaceJS}

Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Administration >


Ajax Loading Image


Administration Staff

David Cowger, Superintendent

Carrie Wells, Special Education Director

Sherry Giese, Unit Secretary


Preston Nelson, K-12 Principal

Joe Rivers, K-12 Dean of Students

Kris Duncan, Athletic Director

Sherry Colyer, ECHS Secretary

Tami Nale, ECHS Guidance Secretary

Stacey Moore, AGS Secretary

Natalie Stanhope, AGS Secretary


Dale Schmittler, WSGS Principal

Jill Loudermilk, Secretary

  • RSS Icon

Edwards County CUSD 1361 West Main StreetAlbion, IL  62806


Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top